NFA Committee 2016

National Firefly Association Contact Details

 

Chairman
Ed Smith – chairman@fireflyclass.co.uk

 

Vice Chairman (help with coordinating Vines Trophy)
Chris Kameen – chairman@fireflyclass.co.uk

 

Honorary Secretary and Trophies Secretary
Alannah Hebbert – secretary@fireflyclass.co.uk
18 St Clements Court, 60 Arundel Square, London, N7 8BT.

 

Honorary Treasurer
Johnny Bickford – membership@fireflyclass.co.uk

 

Honorary Membership Secretary
Fiona Edwards – membership@fireflyclass.co.uk
07964 667945

 

Honorary Sailing Secretary (incorporates Clubs Liaison)
Ben Green- fixtures@fireflyclass.co.uk

 

 

Honorary Technical Secretary
Guy Davison and Alex Baxter – technical@fireflyclass.co.uk

 

Publicity
Steve Greaves & Jane Hudson – news@fireflyclass.co.uk

 

Firefly Bulletin
Jim Bramley – bulletin@fireflyclass.co.uk

 

Website
Andy Weir – website@fireflyclass.co.uk

 

Sailboat Coordinator 2015
Guy Davison  – sailboat@fireflyclass.co.uk
07790 034613 – 01497 831486

 

Nationals Social Events Coordinator
Jenn Lamb socials@fireflyclass.co.uk

 

2016 (70th Anniversary) Nationals Coordinator
Jim Bramley – nationals2016@fireflyclass.co.uk
07720 270851

 

New Sails
Tony Thresher – sails@fireflyclass.co.uk

 

Student/BUSA Liaison 
Charlie Fitzgerald – student@fireflyclass.co.uk

 

Schools and Universities
Andy Cornah – student@fireflyclass.co.uk

 

Team Racing Advisor
Steve Tylecote – teamracing@fireflyclass.co.uk

 

Rondar Liaison
Stuart Hudson & Guy Davison – rondar@fireflyclass.co.uk

 

General Members
Chris Guy & Dan Vincent – general@fireflyclass.co.uk

 

Northern Area Representative
Southern Area Representative
Barney Smith (Hamble River SC) – south@fireflyclass.co.uk

 

South East Area Representative
Neil Banks (Chipstead SC) – southeast@fireflyclass.co.uk

 

Western Area Representative
David Sincock (Restronguet SC) – west@fireflyclass.co.uk

 

Eastern Area Representative
Mike Steele (St Edmunsbury SC) – east@fireflyclass.co.uk

 

Midland Area Representative
Keith Macauley(South Staffs SC) – midland@fireflyclass.co.uk

 

Boat Register & Historical Records
Peter Lanham – boatregister@fireflyclass.co.uk