NFA Committee 2020

National Firefly Association Contact Details

Chairman 
Chris Kameen – chriskameen@gmail.com Church House, Prion, Denbighshire LL16 4SG

Honorary Secretary 
Jim Bramley – jim@jimbramley.co.uk

Honorary Treasurer
Nigel Wakefield- nfa_treasurer@outlook.com

Fixtures Secretary
Guy Davison – guy@business-angel.co.uk  01497831486

Membership Secretary
Ali Smith nfamembers@gmail.com

Vice Chairman
Ben Green- ben.green.iow@gmail.com

Honorary Technical Secretary
Alex Ogilivie – technical@fireflyclass.co.uk

Publicity
Fi Edwards – news@fireflyclass.co.uk / firefly.insta@gmail.com

Firefly Bulletin
Liz Kameen- lizkameen@gmail.com

Website
Andy Weir – website@fireflyclass.co.uk

Dinghy Show Coordinator 2019
Guy Davison  – sailboat@fireflyclass.co.uk
07990 296529 – 01497 831486

2020 (74th Anniversary) Nationals Coordinator
Jim Bramley – jim@jimbramley.co.uk
07720 270851

New Sails
Tony Thresher – sails@fireflyclass.co.uk

Student/BUSA Liaison 
Alistair Smith-axs1164@student.bham.ac.uk

Schools and Universities
Andy Cornah – student@fireflyclass.co.uk

Team Racing Advisor
Steve Tylecote – teamracing@fireflyclass.co.uk

Rondar Liaison
Stuart Hudson & Guy Davison – rondar@fireflyclass.co.uk

General Members
Chris Guy & Dan Vincent – general@fireflyclass.co.uk

Northern Area Representative
Southern Area Representative
Barney Smith (Hamble River SC) – south@fireflyclass.co.uk

South East Area Representative
Neil Banks (Chipstead SC) – southeast@fireflyclass.co.uk

Western Area Representative
David Sincock (Restronguet SC) – west@fireflyclass.co.uk

Eastern Area Representative
Mike Steele (St Edmunsbury SC) – east@fireflyclass.co.uk

Midland Area Representative
Keith Macauley(South Staffs SC) – midland@fireflyclass.co.uk

Boat Register & Historical Records
Peter Lanham – boatregister@fireflyclass.co.uk