NFA Committee 2022

National Firefly Association Contact Details

Chairman 
Ben Green- ben.green.iow@gmail.com

Honorary Secretary 
Chris Kameen – chriskameen@gmail.com

Honorary Treasurer
Nigel Wakefield- nfa_treasurer@outlook.com

Fixtures Secretary
Guy Davison – guy@business-angel.co.uk  01497831486

Membership Secretary
Ali Smith nfamembers@gmail.com

Vice Chairman
VACANT

Honorary Technical Secretary
Alex Ogilivie – alexogilvie13@gmail.com

Publicity
Fi Edwards – news@fireflyclass.co.uk / firefly.insta@gmail.com

Trophies / Ex-Chairman
Ed Smith – ed@surreysmiths.com

Firefly Bulletin
Alastair Vines –  crx89b@blueyonder.co.uk

Website
Andy Weir – website@fireflyclass.co.uk

Dinghy Show Coordinator 2022
Guy Davison – guy@business-angel.co.uk  01497831486

2022 (76th Anniversary) Nationals Coordinator
Jim Bramley – jim@jimbramley.co.uk
07720 270851

New Sails
Tony Thresher – sails@fireflyclass.co.uk

Student/BUSA Liaison 
Josh Speakman – jspeakman758@gmail.com

General Members
Ben Pym

Southern Area Representative
Barney Smith (Hamble River SC) – south@fireflyclass.co.uk

South East Area Representative
Neil Banks (Chipstead SC) – southeast@fireflyclass.co.uk

Western Area Representative
David Sincock (Restronguet SC) – west@fireflyclass.co.uk

Eastern Area Representative
Mike Steele (St Edmunsbury SC) – east@fireflyclass.co.uk

Midland Area Representative
Keith Macauley(South Staffs SC) – midland@fireflyclass.co.uk

Boat Register & Historical Records
Peter Lanham – boatregister@fireflyclass.co.uk