NFA Committee 2018/19

National Firefly Association Contact Details

Chairman
Ed Smith – chairman@fireflyclass.co.uk

Vice Chairman (and actiung membership secretary)
Chris Kameen – chriskameen@gmail.com Church House, Prion, Denbighshire LL16 4SG

Honorary Secretary and Trophies Secretary
Alannah Hebbert – secretary@fireflyclass.co.uk

Honorary Treasurer
Nigel Wakefield- nfa_treasurer@outlook.com

Honorary Sailing Secretary (incorporates Clubs Liaison)
Ben Green- fixtures@fireflyclass.co.uk

Honorary Technical Secretary
Guy Davison and Alex Baxter – technical@fireflyclass.co.uk

Publicity
Fi Edwards – news@fireflyclass.co.uk / firefly.insta@gmail.com

Firefly Bulletin
Liz Kameen- lizkameen@gmail.com

Website
Andy Weir – website@fireflyclass.co.uk

Dinghy Show Coordinator 2019
Guy Davison  – sailboat@fireflyclass.co.uk
07790 034613 – 01497 831486

2019 (73rd Anniversary) Nationals Coordinator
Jim Bramley – jim@jimbramley.co.uk
07720 270851

New Sails
Tony Thresher – sails@fireflyclass.co.uk

Student/BUSA Liaison 
Alistair Smith-axs1164@student.bham.ac.uk

Schools and Universities
Andy Cornah – student@fireflyclass.co.uk

Team Racing Advisor
Steve Tylecote – teamracing@fireflyclass.co.uk

Rondar Liaison
Stuart Hudson & Guy Davison – rondar@fireflyclass.co.uk

General Members
Chris Guy & Dan Vincent – general@fireflyclass.co.uk

Northern Area Representative
Southern Area Representative
Barney Smith (Hamble River SC) – south@fireflyclass.co.uk

South East Area Representative
Neil Banks (Chipstead SC) – southeast@fireflyclass.co.uk

Western Area Representative
David Sincock (Restronguet SC) – west@fireflyclass.co.uk

Eastern Area Representative
Mike Steele (St Edmunsbury SC) – east@fireflyclass.co.uk

Midland Area Representative
Keith Macauley(South Staffs SC) – midland@fireflyclass.co.uk

Boat Register & Historical Records
Peter Lanham – boatregister@fireflyclass.co.uk