Victory for Exeter’s Hampshire and Lane at 2018 BUSA Fleets

The NFA would like to congratulate Murray Hampshire & Lewis Lane from Exeter University, winners of the 2018 BUSA/BUCS Firefly Fleet Championship and Free Entry to the 2019 Firefly Nationals in Lyme Regis 

Congratulations also go to second placed Giles Kuzyk & George Zavos and third placed Niall Huston & Cameron Massey, both from Birmingham University. Also to Rachel Grayson & Alice Semenenko from Nottingham University and Emily Heath and Emily Walters from Birmingham University, first and second place Ladies.